Registered Company Name | Radmila Schweitzer
Company Name | Schweitzer Music Management
Kriehubergasse 15/23, 1050 Vienna | Austria
Company Register Number: FN 371927 b
Commercial Court: Handelsgericht Wien
VAT Identification Number: ATU66836025
Tax number: 335/0875
Municiple District Office IV. and V. Companies Court

Member of the Austrian Chamber of Commerce

Terms and Conditions
We have thoroughly endeavoured to clarify all rights with respect to the use of material on our website. We are not responsible for the contents of the web pages which are referred to by links in our website. The contents are subject to the copyright of the respective providers. We accept no liability whatsoever for damages of any kind arising from the use of our website. We do not guarantee the accessibility or up-to-date information of the links in our website. Any unauthorised downloading, copying or modification of any of the content of this website may be subject to legal action. All rights reserved by Schweitzer Music Management.

© Copyright Schweitzer Music Management | 2012

Web Design
Neumayrgasse 15/19
A-1160 Wien
Tel: +43 1 92 92 800
Fax: +43 1 94 27 025

Ludwig Wittgenstein: Copyright Family Francoise and Pierre Stonborough
Haus Wittgenstein: Copyright Bulgarisches Kulturinstitut "Haus Wittgenstein"
Haus Wittgenstein Entrance Hall: Copyright Margherita Krischanitz
Wiener Virtuosen: Copyright Mag. Wilfried Hedenborg
The Clarinotts: Copyright Nancy Horowitz
Albena Danailova: Copyright Lois Lammerhuber/Edition Lammerhuber
Clemens Hellsberg: Copyright Schweitzer Music Management
Gert Korentschnig: Copyright Schweitzer Music Management
Arnold Schönberg: Copyright Arnold Schönberg Center
Ray Monk: Copyright Jon Banfield
Franz Bartolomey: Copyright Terry Linke, Richard Schuster
František Bartolomĕj: Copyright Familie Bartolomey
Franz Bartolomey Vater: Copyright Familie Bartolomey
Matthias Bartolomey: Copyright Martin Wimmer
Magda Amara: Copyright Frank Johnny Schütten
Ileana Tonca: Copyright Wiener Staatsoper / Axel Zeininger
Dr. Allan Janik: Copyright Joyce van Belkom
Dr. Paul Wijdeveld: Copyright Cor van Schaik
Irene Suchy: Copyright Gabriele S. Sudy
Albena Danailova & Dr. Clemens Hellsberg: Copyright Diliana Zumbuleva
Radmila Schweitzer: Copyright Jana Saneva